New computer

9:32 p.m., February 07, 2007

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I'm building a new computer. It has been a while since i have had a new one. My current one crashes constantly... well every time i play a game. But anyway...

I never know what to write about anymore. I don't have any major news other than i am lazy but that is known. I could write a book on being lazy, but i'm too lazy.

For the record... Visit me on facebook
Off the record... Give me money

previous - next

Diaryrings