Summer asses and classes

8:06 p.m., June 25, 2007

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I'm still not dead. I'm taking summer classes, and working. I'm not too thrilled about my work, but i still can't quit until i find a new job. I am on a 1-month review plan thing... i think it is bullshit. but i don't care anymore.

I love the show Hell's Kitchen. I suppose there are shows like this on the food network, but i don't watch that channel. Suji does a lot though.

I doubt anyone reads my diaryland anymore, but i still would like to post more. I finally got the internet working at the apartment now. it was a simple fix that i should have occured by itself since i reseted the router, but it didn't... well

For the record... I need a new job
Off the record... I wish i could get paid to play games.
For the record... I miss having fun
Off the record... I'm so unhappy with my job it ruins my free time.

previous - next

Diaryrings