I'm alive and on facebook

2:21 p.m., September 20, 2007

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

This is a dying site for me. I rarely update since most of my updates would be pointless, or give too much information to the wrong people. I update mainly so i don't lose my previous entries, though i have them all saved... Anyone who wishes to see more information, or updates on me, check my facebook site. You know my name, and if you don't then obviously you haven't read all my information. And if you still don't know my name, leave me a message!

For the record... Have a good day
Off the record... I am way too boring to update on here:-P
For the record... I will update here
Off the record... they won't be as important and they were before

previous - next

Diaryrings