I'm single again

10:31 p.m., June 08, 2008

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I'm now single today, and I have moved back in with my parents since I can not afford to live somewhere else. I do not make a lot of money a month since I am in school, but I will graduate in 6 months, and hopefully have a job lined up before then. I just couldn't handle all the arguing and I lost all hope that Suji would change. It has been a year since I tried to get her to change, and it seems that she hasn't changed at all over that year. I can not live with someone who obviously does not share the same ideals for everyday living.

I am not saying that I wasted all this time, but it does suck that this has ended. I guess it was just not meant to work out.

For the record... I'm single
Off the record... I am now accepting phone numbers... from the ladies...

previous - next

Diaryrings