I hate the CPA

9:23 a.m., September 26, 2009

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I got my results from the Financial section of my CPA test and got a 72. I needed a 75 to pass. I am really upset since I thought I actually did well enough to pass this section. So I got a 71 for Audit and a 72 for financial. To retake both these tests is going to cost me $583. This is a complete waste of time and money and don't forget general life enjoyment. I feel so discouraged right now. I feel like everything is going to come crashing down sooner or later just like the rest of the world.

For the record... I hate the CPA tests
Off the record... I better get paid big money for all this hard work.
For the record... LAME
Off the record... This better not be overrated.

previous - next

Diaryrings