Great sex cums late with a foot on the ground

10:32 p.m., October 16, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Kick my ass... It's been a week since the last update! Where the hell have I been? Well, here it goes...

Last Thursday... Had a test in Econ... Fuck that class.

Last Friday... Watched Event Horizon... Lindsay spent the night

Last Saturday... Went to work

Last Sunday... Lindsay came over and studied. Got a new computer for downstairs. Lindsay spent the night

Last Monday... Went to work and talked to Jaime... I hope she is doing well now.

Last Tuesday... Had lunch with Jaime... She said she considers me one of her best friends. That means so much to me. Lindsay spent the night... (read title).

Today... Went to work. and wrote this

That was about the most important parts of the week ... filled in with bullshit in between the good stuff.

OK ... remember on Sept 26th how I said I would work for Fujitsu ... well there really is a company by that name... I don't really want to work for them, but I promised... So I guess it is time to fake my death before corporate bastards steal me for slave labor in the Fujitsu plant. I leave my boxes of condoms, my computers, my video games and magic cards to Andrew, and everything of importance to Lindsay, and everything else to those scavenger bastards at Fujitsu.

Now that I have recovered from my fake death... I got all my stuff back since no one knew I died since Japan is in a really different time zone than us so yea... I'm just Circuit City's bitch now. I rather be someone else's bitch... Well, a paid bitch.

Is stealing wrong Andrew?

I bought Insomnia tonight. I will have to watch it sometime soon! It looks cool. Also I had the gayest dream on Friday night... (event horizon) I was one the space ship and I was just walking around wondering when something bad was going to happen since bad stuff happen in the movie. Then I'm like what the fuck, this is gay... Then I woke up wondering why that "nightmare" was so lame.

It's weird when Lindsay doesn't sleep in my bed. I miss having her here when she is gone. Anyway Outkast is cool. Bombs Over Baghdad. But don't forget to lick a shot with Cypress Hill.

For all the G's in the audience... Cap the hoe with my gatt, homes.

I miss talking to Kim like I use to... I hope she is OK. I got a e-mail forward from her, but I wish it would be real e-mail. I'm sorry Kim, I still love you! E-mail or call me if you need to talk.

For the record... I need to lick a shot sometime soon!

Off the record... Who said breaking a commandment is wrong? wait god did...

For the record... I hate my cell phone.

Off the record... Pot smoking isn't part of and commandment

For the record... I haven't smoked weed for months!

Off the record... I never got to piss on an electric fence yet.

For the record... I need to import leafs from another yard.

Off the record... It's cold out side and that sucks

I promise I will TRY to update more often like I use to, but my life isn't all that exciting ... well to write about at least *wink wink* Bed time in a minute. Later peoples out in the world that's going to hell under our "wonderful" president.

previous - next

Diaryrings