Darth Erin and her never ending hot ass... and real Erin and...

2:36 p.m., July 29, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I am a Jedi; I am a damn cool Jedi. I have been a Jedi for a week and a half now. I won. Now, I am Darth Erin. Well, I'm playing as Darth Erin... She's one sassy little hot Sith. I never knew they could make an ass look so nice on a video game. It makes me want to call Erin and turn her naughty like Darth Erin, but in a non killing kind of naughty. If you know what I mean *elbow nudge*

For those who don�t know Knight of the Old Republic is one of the best damn games ever made.

Well in the two weeks I haven�t updated� I�ve been� working; working a lot actually. Circuit Hell City remodeled. I got over time� maybe I will be able to buy that TV� but I need a new printer first� one that prints in other than red and black.

My sister is taking all her stuff out of the garage and the basement� Now I have a few more places I can put all the stuff I don�t need in my room like my CD cases and stuff. It will hopefully make my room a little better. I wish my room would expand by like two feet. That little bit would be a big help.

Andrew is in Florida now. It kinda sucks. Mike is still here, he came over last night. It looks as if I have someone else to make stupid pointless songs with� yea pointless songs.

I got half of my books today� well half of the number of books, not half of the books. Mike is taking some sex type class. They had pictures of naked people in it. I don�t know what the point is really in looking at the naked people in a text book. It isn�t like I can�t see a naked person�.

Well� I don�t know what else to say right now because I have to go potty.

For the record� Knight of the Old Republic is the shit

Off the record� Heh heh� shut up sick people

For the record� Hi Erin� have you updated yet?

Off the record� I updated mine today

previous - next

Diaryrings