Sleeping pills, hand grenades, these are a few of my favorite things

9:58 p.m., February 04, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Sleeping pills, hand grenades, these are a few of my favorite things.

They gave me sleeping pills again. I don�t know if they help or not, I usually fall asleep. Ha ha ha, yea fuck you too. I have been having troubles falling asleep and staying asleep lately. I don�t know if it really affecting me during the day or not, but we�ll see if I sleep a whole night how I will fill the following day. So far so good I guess.

So I still don�t like people, but I think I�m coming around. I�ve been talking to a lot of people lately in class and outside of class. I�ve been trying to flirt with them, but a few have boyfriends, and a few I just don�t feel like I would like them like that. But that doesn�t mean I can�t talk to them! Tomorrow I�m going to try to talk to three girls in one class, which might be hard since what happens if all three and I like each other! That will be weird. But we�ll see how it goes. I know this one girl gets a bagel everyday after class as do I. Maybe I will go have a bagel with her and talk about S&P� Sensation and perception you pervs!

I�ve been pretty busy with school. I�m a little behind in my reading, but I think if I keep at the pace I am reading now, I will catch up by the beginning of next week. Some of the reading is really dry so it takes me a while. I also have to go through each book again and reread. If I read each book twice, read the notes on the web, and talk to the cute girls about the class, then I think I will do well.

I just beat Zelda one like 20 minutes ago. That game is pretty fun for being 17 years old. Classic! I don�t know what game I�m going to start next. Nothing seems to jump out at me and say control me baby. I think I am going to get Final Fantasy Chronicles. Well hopefully. I�ve been playing a lot of Tetris on my Gameboy. I have a lot of games, but I�m playing Tetris for some reason. I think it is mainly because I�m stuck on Metroid, and Advanced Wars 2. and I beat half my RPGs and Castlevanias.

Well, my sleeping pill is kicking in

For the record� I like sleeping pills better than hand grenades

Off the record� I like girls, but I don�t want to eat them

For the record� I�m talking more

Off the record� It kinda takes time away from my aloneness�

previous - next

Diaryrings