A quick big update

12:16 a.m., March 05, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I know it has been a really long time since a real update. But I think it is time to give one� well I have a bit of time since I am working�

So first of all, I will be going to Seattle for school. I will be leaving sometime probably in July. I am excited and scared. I am excited that I will be getting one step closer to what I want to be. Though this is only for a master�s in clinical psychology. I am satisfied with the acceptance into the program. The program is two years like a normal masters degree. So I hope that I will like this area of psychology, I think I will since I love measurement and testing. I kinda hope that they will keep me on there for the PsyD. But I don�t know if I am really sure that I want to go for that yet. I know I want to get the PsyD. But that is a total of 5 years. I will definitely get the PsyD. Sometime with in the next 10 years.

I am scared of moving because it will be the first time I have ever moved in my life. And it isn�t some small move, it is an actual move to a apartment in a different state. It will be nice that Mike will be moving too. I think it will be good for both of us to get the hell out of Colorado and our parents house and into the real world� the actual real world with real jobs. Though I might not be finding a real job right away, I will have one at the end of the my two years of school. From then on I don�t know what will be happening.

I am sad that I will be moving since I won�t be seeing Suji. I really want her to come with, but I don�t think she will be able too. She really needs to finish school soon. I hope she takes my advice and do summer classes. She should then graduate at the end of spring next year. It would save her money and time if she did that. It is hard not to be around her at times. Damn wonderful girl�

I am still working at the wonderful gas station. It is the most boring job and I really don�t like it. There are too many customers for me to actually do any real reading or game playing. And then again there aren�t enough customers for me to stay busy. I wish I would have better food to take here also. I usually take a sandwich, a salad, sometimes chips and an orange. It is really boring eating that same stuff. Yes it is healthy food, but I wish I could make a lot chicken dinners and freeze them. I will probably ask my mom to go buy plastic containers so I can do that. It will just take a few hours of cooking� and a lot of fried rice�

Since school has been out I haven�t gotten to hang out with my friends much. Mainly just on Thursdays at pizza and beer. I love those days. I like the pizza and the beer and it is pretty cheap. Though Suji ends up paying for a lot of the stuff, I don�t like her paying for lots of things when she doesn�t have to. And I don�t think she should be buying everyone pizza and beer. But she doesn�t like to ask for money. She doesn�t like to ask for anything really. I think she needs to start standing up better for herself. I bug her about it from time to time. Seems like she is getting better at it though.

Suji and I are doing really well. Though she is sick this week and I am too, but I didn�t tell her that I was until today. So she is mad at me. But I am mad at her because she isn�t taking care of herself by drinking water and stuff. But she is just stubborn and doesn�t do what I say. I hope she gets better soon. I miss sleeping over at her house� even though it has only been like 3 days that I haven�t or something. I still get lonely sleeping at my house.

I got Gran Turismo 4 and Kessen 3 last week. I have been playing boh those games a lot. I love GT4. I am kinda cheating at it though� I am letting the computer race a bunch of races, mainly because I don�t like the cars that I have to use for those races. Kessen 3 is really cool, but it got really hard last night. I have to use a guy that I don�t usually use, so he is really weak. I will try to do it again on Sunday after work. I would do it tonight but I need to sleep. And I am going to be having the computer do a 24 hour race while I am sleeping( you can set it to 3X speed so it takes 8 hours). I am going to try to get Suji good at that game. So hopefully we will have more time next week when she isn�t sick and after her tests.

There is the guy that comes into my work, he is really nice, but he preachers the bible quite a bit. I didn�t mind that he said much about it at first, but now it is kinda annoying. I respect people choices but I don�t really want to hear gobs about them. Oh well. He is happy that I got into my grad school. He was telling me about how his son will be going into forensic medicine at the university of Washington. That�s a good school too.

The only things I will miss about working at this place are the nice people I see all the time. Well some of the people I will miss� Oh yea� all that free pop.

So I saw Jessica today� the Jessica from high school. It was nice to see her and she seems to be doing well. It has been a long time since I have talked to her. I wonder if she will visit me here again before she moves.

What else� Not much really I guess. I don�t play UO that much any more. I am bored with it, but there was a massive update with new stuff, so once I am finished playing GT4 and Kessen 3. I am sad that my pet is gone so that is one reason I don�t play often anymore� It takes too long to do Doom and spending hours and hours to make a few laps isn�t fun at all. I hope the new dragon system is cool and will be almost as strong as hyrius.

So since I am running out of things to really talk about, I will be saving this and posting it when I get home from work� though you don�t know that since you won�t know when I actually wrote this. Well anyway.

For the record� I love my Suji lots
Off the record� I should steal her and take her with me
For the record� My job sucks
Off the record� I never thought I would say this but I wish I had a hard job.
For the record� I should be doing more than just video games
Off the record� I do stuff now since the computer races a few races for me.
For the record� I wish I had a class list for my school
Off the record� I am going to be the biggest nerd in grad school
For the record� I will never get a C again�
Off the record� I better not get a C again.
For the record� I promise I will update more often
Off the record� I know I won�t though.

previous - next

Diaryrings