my time in colorado is running out

1:06 p.m., June 06, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Well I�m at work right now and I�m off in 2 hours about. I�m tired even though I haven�t done anything today. I think I am tired because I am lazy. When I get home I�m going to take a shower and get all the stuff I didn�t do when I got up. I got up rather late today� like 9:10 instead of 8:30. I would have gotten up on time if I didn�t go to bed so fucking late� I went to bed at like 2:30. I was playing UO. I�m starting to play again. I guess I just needed a long break from it. Now that Mike doesn�t play I don�t think I will over play. But I would like someone I know to play with.

They implemented the new evolution dragons. I went to find the dragon that drops the eggs, and all I can say is damn� This thing is insane. I think it will take like 6 people to even attempt to beat it. 6 people and 2 hours, then maybe there will be a few eggs dropped.

I saw the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants on Thursday. It was good movie. I almost cried a few times. Suji cried during some parts. I thought it was going to be some stupid kid�s movie, but it wasn�t. It was a good movie. I would see it again when it comes to DVD.

We saw Cinderella Man yesterday too. It was a good movie also. It is a boxing movie and I don�t really like boxing, but I really liked the movie. It was a sad story for at least half the movie. But it had a happy ending. Russell Crowe is a good actor. I haven�t seen him in a bad movie yet. But then again I�ve only really seen him in like 4 movies.

Suij and I watched American Psycho and Gross Pointe Blank. Both good movies, and funny. She really liked them both, as far as I know. I really like American Psycho. It was my first DVD to ever seen. Tonight we are going to probably watch Fargo and Seven.

We went to Estes Park on Wednesday. That was a lot of fun. We just shopped around for a bit. I got some Taffy. She bought be a painting on a mirror. It is really cool. I should take a picture of it and post it. I just need to figure out how to do that� I have pictures on my camera from last summer when I was in Florida.

Now onto the housing situation� Now it is between the house with the girl and her mom and another roommate, and the house with the college guys. The house with the gay guys is horrible� The big room is an attic room, so the high point of the ceiling is the middle where the roof comes to a point. And that doesn�t seem to be really high, and the walls look like they barely are as high as what my desk would be at. I�m 70% sure that I�m going to go with the first one. It seems that the house with the girl would be cleaner, and it is cheaper by almost $100. At the moment $100 is a lot of money a month. I just hope she realizes that I am a student and don�t have a job at the moment. But I�m sure I will be able to get a job when I get there without too much of a problem. I have a lot of office skills that I have picked up over the years. Spending hours on a computer can pay off when it teachers how to type and to mess around with programs. I just hope I can find something that pays decently. If I can have a job that pays enough that I can save some money, then I will be happy. I want to save and save so when I get out of school, I can pay off my loan a little easier than if I didn�t save. I don�t want to have a huge load of interest to pay. I know if I can get a good job after I�m done with school I will have the loans paid off in a few years. I hate money� since I don�t have any right now�

Well, I ought to get to work since Adam will be here soon and I haven�t done a whole lot. I don�t do much anymore here since I�m sick of this place. Everyone is sick of this place since the manager doesn�t do her job and it makes everyone else�s job harder since we don�t have product to sell and stuff to clean with.

For the record� Less than a month until I move.
Off the record� I am super scared to move
For the record� I will miss Suji a lot
Off the record� I already miss her and I haven�t even left.
For the record� I know I will do alright when I move
Off the record� I know I will probably do better there than I am doing here.

previous - next

Diaryrings