I'm still alive and kicking in Seattle.

2:35 p.m., July 27, 2005

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Another long period of time before I updated� Well� Not much has changed.

I�m still looking for a job. I have an interview with Yankee Candle tomorrow at 3:00. It is for an assistant manager position. I really hope I get something soon. I had an interview last week for a helper job. If I could get that and then another part time job, I would be set. I just hope that if I do get the helper job and the Yankee Candle job, they would both work around the schedule. But I guess I shouldn�t even think about that until I know for sure. I just want something and now.

I haven�t been feeling all that well lately. My stomach is icky like usual, but I�m not able to eat as much as I could before. I think it is partly because I am scared of the food in my fridge. But my fridge is working correctly now. I�m seeing it on all the time now pretty much. It still needs to be replaced, but it is fine for the time being.

Well I just got a call from the helper job� he said the job isn�t available until September. But I�m going to call him back to let him know I am interested still, and when the time comes let me know to see if I�m still available. But it makes me happy that he did call me back and remembered information about me and stuff. Well I know that I am being considered for the job� even though it might be a ways away still.

I opened up a bank account at Bank of America yesterday. The guy said I was pre approved for a credit card� it was for $7,500. He said that since I have good credit I got approved for a lot. He then added, that $7,500 is the highest anyone can get pre-approved for based on credit. That makes me feel good. He said also in a few years when I think about getting a house, I should have no problem getting a loan. That made me feel really good.

I haven�t been very happy lately either. I really miss Suji so much. Talking to her is one of the best highlights of my day.

I got her present yesterday, well kinda. It isn�t what I totally wanted, but I realize that the perfect one will never show up. But then again, it isn�t the big part of the gift�

I walked downtown a few days ago� I think Sunday� I got my phone plan changed to free Sprint to Sprint calling. It will start my next billing cycle, which I think is August 7th. Then I will be able to talk to Suji during the day. I would call her now, but she is in class. I just want to tell her about the job interview. It is a big deal for me. It sounded like the guy really wants me.

I just want to cry right now. I have felt like crying for the past couple weeks, but I just can�t do it. I haven�t been really able to cry when I�m sad. I just want to release all my unhappy feelings and just start to be happy. I don�t know what to do. I�m trying to go for walks, which makes me a little hungry which makes me eat which makes me feel better. But if I don�t go for a walk, then I don�t eat as much, and I get scared I�m not eating enough. I need to eat more fruit and veggies since I�m not eating the correct amount. If I�m not going to eat a lot, I just better eat well. Maybe that will help me out too. Also I need to start sleeping better and go to bed earlier. This going to bed at 12-1 isn�t working well. I need to go to bed at 10 and get up at 8ish. When school starts I need to get up at 7� I need to get my room 100% cleaned, so I can have room to do my yoga. I have two videos, but I don�t use them. That would get my energy flowing.

I need to go and buy a new cup. A new coffee cup with a lid. And a tea pot. I want some tea, I have lots of tea, but I never drink it. Tea makes me feel better too. Tea and Saltine Crackers. And microwave the crackers. Just how Andrew and I would make them.

I love the song �Passenger� by the Deftones, it is a good fucking song man, I mean shit it is fucking awesome, damn it it�s good. Yea, I really like it. I don�t know why it is so good, I just sounds good.

I�ve been playing a lot of UO lately. I am really into it again. I�ve been trying to play Dragon Warrior 4, but there is a limit to how many non-paying users can play at a time, and I haven�t been able to play much lately. I guess I will have to wait until the other people beat the game, or see if I can sneak in and play. I�m 70% done I think. I�m almost done with Friend�s Season 3. I guess I�m at about the rate of one season every week and a half. I usually watch 3-4 episodes, which is like half a disc. Then some days I don�t watch any. But after those other 6 seasons are done, I need to find something else to watch. I�m going to try and download some shows. I got Family Guy�s new season. But I have like 3 shows left� I really want Frasier, Law and Order SVU, Drew Carey. I�m still trying to get the X-files� but I can�t wait 30 weeks for it� if anyone knows of sites where I can get these faster, let me know�

So I�m not 100% happy living here� I really am going to consider finding a new place towards the end of my lease here. But that would be hard moving my book shelves and stuff. But I can rent a truck for that this time around� none of that bullshit not being able to rent one� But we�ll see how this fridge deal goes through, and all that other stuff.

I have to take it one day at a time� Just like I tell Suji� well�

For the record� I miss Suji so much my arms can�t expand to show you
Off the record� I miss making messes in her apartment
For the record� Once I get a job, I might get some friends
Off the record� I want to see a movie with someone� anyone my age and that�s nice�
For the record� Andrew is having a problem with his wireframe thing with his game
Off the record� I want to play his game.
For the record� I�m going to be fine
Off the record� I promise I will be fine� I have good credit

previous - next

Diaryrings