No sleep for Chris

9:47 p.m., August 17, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Welcome back to diary of Chris Stolte here on Diaryland.com

So today is Saturday and I didn�t have to work until 2 PM. It�s nice not having to work in the mornings. Not working in the morning means I get to sleep in. HELL NO. Whatever jackass thinks it�s cool to call someone at 7:30 in the morning is going to die. It sucks especially much when they hang up after you answer. I understand if a friend calls asking to do something or needs to talk that�s cool. BUT THOSE BASTARDS WHO HANG UP!!!!!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRR.

Also who ever conjured the idea of getting up early is going to have their ass kicked when I find them. I will kick it all the way to hell. But probably god already sent them to hell for coming up with the stupid idea of early waking. I can understand getting up at 9:00. 8:00 is pushing it, but damn 6:00 now that�s just plain insane. Why am I complaining? Because I will have to get up between 6:00 and 7:00 if I want to take a shower before class. I don�t mind not taking a shower I can always do it when I get home from class. But it appears that I will be working pretty much right after I get out of class until 10, so I guess I will be getting kind of smelly.

For all those who live near me! I am trying to find cool buttons that I can pin on my hat. It seems that cool buttons are hard to come by when I start looking, so I�m going to stop and hope that someone else will locate some cool buttons. If you find a web page or a store or anyplace I can get buttons E-mail me. A Beavis and Butthead will receive a big hug from me or a good cold refreshing pop at the student center� Sorry guys no hugs from Chris.

To close I would like to say that Beavis and Butthead are cool. Microsoft sucks. Starbursts are cool. Getting up early sucks. And lastly TOOL KICKS!!!!!!!!!!

Goodnight

previous - next

Diaryrings