School... no no no no no no no

9:59 p.m., August 26, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Today is the start of a new chapter in the life of Chris Stolte. And this chapter is called, "School sucks while work sucks harder and then life soon follows in a sucking fashion."

Today was the first day of classes at CSU. I thought I was going to have a good day, but that was a mistake. My day kinda really sucked. I woke up still pissy from yesterday. It was hot out, my backpack is heavy. I didn't meet anyone new today. And lastly I had to work.

I was going to call Megan after I got out of class, but I just said fuck it I want to be alone. But I was wrong I didn't want to be alone. I would have rather had a person to talk to. I sure could use a good talking session and hugs. I need hugs, I never get any hugs anymore. That's what I really want for my birthday is a big hug.

So now I'm home from work and sitting here wanting to talk to someone, but no one is online, and I don't feel comfortable calling anyone this late. Well, if anyone reads this tonight, call me.

I'm out of here now.

previous - next

Diaryrings