I KISSED LINDSAY

11:51 a.m., September 22, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I KISSED LINDSAY!! I KISSED LINDSAY!! I KISSED LINDSAY!!

Ok, I think you understand that I KISSED LINDSAY!! But I'll say it again I KISSED LINDSAY!! Anyway... I KISSED LINDSAY!!

Ok from where we left off... Thursday... Ok here is goes... I woke up late... Got to school later than usual. Went to Asian Civ... Boring as all hell. I can't ever remember what the hell the teacher says. But I guess I will have to study sometime with Lindsay... NOT THE LINDSAY I KISSED. BUT I KISSED LINDSAY... After that class I saw Jaime in the hall like every tuesday/thursday... We both said screw Econ... SO i went home. What did I do when i got home? I don't remember... Ok here comes friday...

Friday... I skipped my Pshchology class... Lynn was hungry so we left and went home. We both had lunch then she left. A little while later Mike came over... We went to go get lunch... Damn two lunches... But we came back home and ate. Andrew arrived pretty soon after and we drank these damn good root-beers... My dad thought we were drinking real beer... I just do that at night *wink wink*

Friday night I picked up Lindsay, we watch some TV... spongebob, fairly odd parents, Gone in 60 seconds, The One. then we went up stairs and play Mancala. I had to get a secert out of her, but she didn't tell me anyways... So she fell asleep on the floor, then i woke her up and got her to the extra bed room. In the morning we sat on the couch watching movies on TV again... Benny and Joone, and then Stand By Me. I took her home then when I got back my mom said "How does it feel to have a girlfriend." The next thing that came out of my mouth was... "She's not my girlfriend... yet..." Yet...

My mom and dad both like Lindsay. My sister said she is the best person I have ever brought over. I talked to my sister for a half hour while she got ready to go to denver...

She said...

1. She was sorry she told me I should go to a mental hospital. ( I told her of Lynn)

2. She said Lindsay would be a great person for me.

3. She said I should just go for it and kiss Lindsay.

4. She can't wait until I meet her boyfriend.

5. She said that I have been getting better (emotionally), but she said I have my "weird" times.

6. She thanks me for being a good brother.

HOLLY GOD!!!!!! THAT ALL CAME FROM MY SISTER. I don't know what to say, It makes me sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy to have her say that to me. Saturday was a wonderful day! I then took a nap instead of reading...

We had chlly for dinner :) After wards, I talked to Linday and she asked if i wanted to come over... HELL YES. I called andrew real quick after i got off from talking to Lindsay... "HOW DO I KISS LINDSAY" i asked him. He said just go for it. Put my lips on her lips... I had my fear guiding me away from that subject... I kicked my fear in the ass in the middle of The Fifth Element. FUCK YOU LYNN FUCK YOU. The night went on very nicely... Details for me and Lindsay only... THERE WAS NO SEX.

My dad called me today(sunday) at 7 in the morning... I forgot to call and tell them i wasn't going to be home... Fuck i thought, Busted. "What's up dude?" I answered... "You are supposed to call when you aren't going to be home... where are you?" "Umm... I'm at Aaron's house..." "Don't forget you have a meeting..." "Yea we know, bye"

End of that...

So I'm home now and damn tired, but my happiness, and feel goodness is so worth the lack of sleep that i can catch up at anytime...

For the record... Cypress Hill rocks the party

Off the record... Party at my house in 2 weeks

For the record... I'm happy, truely happy, well still on anti-depressants, but I'm actually happy

Off the record... I need to bring a straw... yea...

For the record... The Mahabharata sucks... too many characters...

Off the record... Get your ass on the floor and don't ask why.

For the record... This isn't a crush anymore

Off the record... My candle smells good, kinda girly though...

To conclude... I KISSED LINDSAY. Ha i told everyone in the world who reads this:) Peace out peeps.

previous - next

Diaryrings