Thanks giving a little late

11:12 p.m., December 01, 2002

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

A little late, but be thankful I'm not dead.

For the record... I am thankful for Andrew, he is such a great friend

Off the record... I am thankful for Andrew performing fatalities in Mortal Kombat since I don't do them well

For the record... I am thankful for myself

Off the record... I am thankful for dangles (different angles)

For the record... I am thankful for making up words

Off the record... I am thankful for people who listen to my made up words

For the record... I am thankful for Lindsay

Off the record... I am thankful that Lindsay listens to my made up words

For the record... I am thankful for Jaime

Off the record... I am thankful for Jaime going to class even though I miss it a few times and I get notes from her

For the record... I am thankful for Mike

Off the record... I am thankful for Mike being the youngest of my friends

For the record... I am thankful for Starbursts

Off the record... I am thankful for what ever processes the sugar in my body

For the record... I am thankful for my weird brain

Off the record... I am thankful for pain killers that dulls the pain of my weird brain pushing trying to get out of my head

For the record... I am thankful for Erin

Off the record... I am thankful for having Erin listen to all my stupid little problems

For the record... I am thankful for Farrah

Off the record... I am thankful that a pretty girl like Farrah would talk to me on the Internet and be there for me

For the record... I am thankful for Megan

Off the record... I am thankful that Megan doesn't hit me for making little jokes... *wink wink*... smack ... sorry I did it again

For the record... I am thankful for blankets

Off the record... I am thankful that Lindsay lets me use her clothes, while still on her, as a blanket

For the record... I am thankful for Lindsay singing me to sleep

Off the record... I am thankful that Lindsay hasn't asked me to sing to her... I don't think she would like me singing Marilyn Manson to get her to sleep

For the record... I am thankful for all the other people I haven't mentioned

Off the record... I am thankful for all the other people who I haven't mentioned because most likely they don't read this and won't get angry.

For the record... I am thankful for Lindsay

Off the record... I am thankful that Lindsay is my girlfriend. I love her so much. I miss her so very much when I'm not with her. This is off the record because I have to maintain my persona of a "Ass kicking, rugged, motorcycle riding, skull cracking, face pounding, stonecold, macho, don't take crap from no one, tough guy."

The last line is really on the record, but without the ass kicking part, I just had to keep with the flow. I love you all. *Big hug*

previous - next

Diaryrings