Sharp pointy sticks

11:05 a.m., February 22, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Last night while I played Star Wars Galactic Battlegrounds I sharpened all my color pencils. Oddly enough it was kinda fun. I finally got to use my new electric pencil sharpener. Now that they are all really pointy I have to find a place to put them other than the floor. I could put them back in the bag but they will poke right through.

On a different note� This coming week I have three tests. I am not ready for any of them, but I will have to get ready super fast� I work today and tomorrow and maybe Thursday, but I don�t know. I called in sick on Thursday so I don�t know my schedule. I hate working. I wish I could just take a few weeks off so I can get all my schoolwork caught up on. I�m not that far back in my schoolwork but it is still enough to put me at a major disadvantage.

The Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse would like to open a game center. I need to bet some board games and other games, then make membership cards. That would be cool, well I think it would be cool and since I am the owner of the Pimps and Bitches Whorehouse I�m the only one who counts right now. Maybe I should sell some stock in my company to other people.

If I sell some stock� maybe I will have some money. I don�t know I need more money. I don�t have very much right now. I have started to slow my buying at Circuit City because I can�t afford it right now. But I really need a new mouse and keyboard. Well it appears that my motherboard for my computer isn�t working like it should. My CD-ROMs and USB ports don�t work unless I restart the computer with what I want to used already in there and turned on. It gets really annoying when I have to install something that is more than one CD, because I can�t. Everything on my motherboard is set right, so I don�t know what is wrong. I will have to contact Intel.

Ok, so I got the new Massive Attack CD last week� HELLA COOL. It is really good for the most part. Like every Massive Attack CD there is one bad song where the chick sings�. And this time it is not as bad as Teardrop from Mezzanine. I would give this CD 4 out of 5 stars.

Who would have ever thought that I would regret skipping school? Well I skipped school with Lindsay on Wednesday and I missed a quiz, and missed getting back my test grades for my psych class. Well it looks like I shouldn�t be missing class, no matter what. I know I didn�t want to go and I know I would have failed the quiz anyway, but still I need to go to class. I know I also skipped on Valentine�s day, but that was different. It was a day of love, and I loved the time I missed. Interpret that as you wish. But the only day I can miss again would be Lindsay�s Birthday, or any other really important day that I would be spending the day with someone I care about.

A lot of you are probably asking where my funny went. I know my posts aren�t as funny as the dead prostitute or hobo pies. But they will be soon. I just have this strange urge to write and hate letter to some hate group. I will needs Andrew�s help for this though. The Flat Earth Society never got back to me so I got disillusioned about stupid pointless groups. But you know the KKK isn�t a pointless group� It�s for a bunch of redneck dumb asses and I think I want to write them a letter� Well if you know of another stupid groups leave me a note or sign my guest book.

Well I am going to take a shower so I can smell good while I waste my time at the corporation which I work for.

For the record... I'm kinda stressed out

Off the record... I'm kinda stressed out

For the record... I can't think of anything else

Off the record... Yea me neither

previous - next

Diaryrings