Snow Day... a little late post but Darth Maul is cool and my recorder messed up

9:54 p.m., March 24, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

This is from Match 20th� the server was down when I tried to post

I�m not going to fill this entry on the war topic, but I�m just going to say, what better way to waste my money?

So it has snowed a total of 31 inches according to some news station. That is a lot of fucking snow. School was canceled Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. For me I pretty much got one day off from school. It was snowing so hard and much on Tuesday that I couldn�t get to work. Working wouldn�t have been all that bad since I need the money, but still work sucks.

I got my other shipment of star wars cards today. It was a lot of cards, but not as many good ones as the first collection I got. But now I just need to sort all the cards and make decks. I have one more set to buy then I�m doing getting cards. But the set I�m trying to bid on right now is at $220. I have a bad feeling that it will hit 250 (my max bid) but if that is all I need that so be it what is 250 if it makes me happy?

The only thing I wish I would have gotten on Tuesday is 8-mile. That was the only reason I wanted to really go to work. Now I have to get it tonight if we aren�t sold out. I also need to get a present for Lindsay. I don�t know what to get her, maybe a DVD of some sort. I still need to take Jaime out to lunch and give her the present. I hope she will like it. I didn�t know what to get her so I just took a chance with something that I would like and hoping that she will like it also.

I�ve finally beat a few more missions in bounty hunter. It took me a while, but I did it. It was better than watching the news� BUT ANYWAY�. Bounty Hunter is fun.

Hmm� I am supposed to have a test tomorrow, but I hope we don�t since I didn�t go to school for the review session yesterday. I would love it if she would postpone it until Monday. Then I can actually study a little bit more and not have to cheat on the girl who sits next to me.

Well I�m going to go get totally ready for work� I hate work.

For the record� I hate work

Off the record� I hate work

For the record� I like star wars

Off the record� I hate work

For the record� I�m hungry

Off the record� I hate work because I don�t want to work because I can�t study.

This is from today the 24th

Well this past weekend I pretty much worked and played some star wars with Andrew and Mike� that was a lot of fun. I hope we will do that again really soon. Aside for that and work I pretty much just sat on my ass doing nothing when I should be cleaning my room by sorting my star wars cards. But you know my� I hate to finish cleaning. Maybe Lindsay will help me clean sometime. She really made a difference when she helped me last time.

I had an English test today� I think I did pretty well on it. I went to all my classes today� and I fell asleep in all but my English class. I got a recorder so I can tape my history lecture� but the lecture got taped over somehow. It pretty much taped the whole day after logic until it ran out of time. So I don�t have anything for this morning. Well� I�m a little tired right now� Oh yea� I got more cards today.

For the record� People shouldn�t be talking loudly at midnight.

Off the record� I got a tummy ache

For the record� I didn�t eat that much today

Off the record� I am really skinny

For the record� Darth Maul is cooler than Darth Vader

Off the record� Darth Vader is really damn cool, so Darth Maul is really fucking cool

For the record� Erin has be on her away message for like four hours now and I want to talk to her

Off the record� She gets to come home for spring break

You all must now go to bed and have sweet dreams about me, Super Bitchmaster Chris, Zo-nads the Great. I command you!

previous - next

Diaryrings