Yoga with hopes of motivation

10:59 p.m., April 06, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It is Sunday night and I am getting ready for bed. I am not tired because I slept in today and went to bed pretty early last night. I have worked the past two days and each day I grow more tired of that place every time. I am sick of the managers bugging me for standing around when others do it and don�t get bitched at. I would love to quit but I don�t think I can find anything else worth it right now. I don�t mind getting paid 8.85 and stuff� but I really need to get some motivation to like my job.

I went to a yoga class with my mom on Saturday morning. I think I am going to go this Tuesday night so I can keep a schedule. If I can get my body into better shape then maybe I will start to relax a little more and not dwell on anything. I don�t usually dwell on much, but it is the same thing that keeps popping into my head. Meditation doesn�t work because it is prime time for Lynn to step in. But anyway� I have yoga videos too so I can start doing those. I just need to get in a habit.

I had my psych test on Friday. I think I did pretty well. Studies have concluded that people over estimate their scores on tests. So if I say I did really really fucking well, then I probably did really really well or really fucking well. I just would like to get an A in a psych class sometime in my life. Maybe I will get A�s in my classes next year if I don�t this year. I also have to do research next year too. I hope I can at least. I think it would be kinda fun doing something important than just working at some gay corporation which treats their employees as children. Maybe I should get a masters in I/O psych and work for Circuit City to get them to change how they treat and hire employees.

I�ve been listening to a lot of Nine Inch Nails lately; mainly the Fragile. A few songs speak to me. Listening to certain music makes me feel better. To sooth me I would always use classical music or light techno, but right now Nine Inch Nails, and a few others are doing the job and doing it well.

Erin is back in Minnesota. I saw her last week. It was really nice to see her. I wish I could have seen her again on Friday, but I was kinda busy and I bet she was too. Her roommate seemed pretty nice, kinda quiet but oh well.

I have a test this week and a few next week. I will probably do a little studying but not that much. I need to study a lot for my English and History test. I should read my logic over a few times to get the idea. If I have questions I will talk to the teacher. I have an essay to write for English sometime too. I�m also going to try to see if I can get my extra credit done soon too. I hope I will have enough time to play some games this week also. I have a bunch of games that I want to play but don�t have the time. I need to make time to have some more fun.

Well I should get to bed now� it is almost 11 and I have class at 8, which I don�t want to go to.

For the record� Nine Inch Nails kicks ass

Off the record� I like to sleep

For the record� Star Wars is still fun

Off the record� I do play other games than star wars, I just don�t talk about them.

previous - next

Diaryrings