Test, test, test, study, study, study

9:27 p.m., April 15, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Oh what a Tuesday it has been� no really it was been a Tuesday. I got up around 9:30 then I went to get my refill on my meds, I got home took my meds and made breakfast. I took an allergy pill to make my nose stop running. It worked, so I was happy. I started studying for my logic test which is tomorrow. Then I started playing some games. Mike came over around 1:40 we played Dynasty Warriors 4. He left around 3:45. I registered for my classes then for next year. I can�t take a class until everyone else registers� Stupid non-applied human science major� which psychology should be a part of. I fell asleep then woke up then fell asleep then woke� kept doing this until about 7:00. I got up and started studying again.

Well, last Friday I have my current world problems test. I think I got at least a B on it. I hope I did better than a B though. Hopefully he will have them graded tomorrow. I worked Saturday and Sunday. Both days I dreaded being at work. I hate my managers and I have just my job in general. I had a talk with Scott on why I was not in a good mood. He seemed to be interested in helping me. But you know, he can�t.

Lynn and I have been watching a lot of movies lately. I think we�ve maybe watched 10 in the past five days. I know it doesn�t sound like a lot, but that is a lot when I�m usually working or at school. We watched some movies on Sunday night. I should have studied but we watched movies instead. I think I did all right on my Western Civilizations test. I hope she will have that graded on Friday.

My English class was canceled on Monday so I took the rest of the day off and just hung out at home. I cleaned a good majority of my room so that afternoon wasn�t a total waste. Mike and Andrew came over that night and watched the Avs win their second game of the series.

My head is a little off track right now. Too many things going in different directions. Oh well.

For the record� I have a damn test tomorrow

Off the record� I think I�m not going to do that well

For the record� I think I know most of the stuff though

Off the record� I hate subjective tests

For the record� I�m tired

Off the record� I�m not sleepy

Well the Bitchmaster is going back to studying for another half hour.

previous - next

Diaryrings