Brownish curly hair green eyed girl.

4:16 p.m., April 17, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Oh what a day yesterday was. Wednesday the 16th of the year 2003 was a good day. Yes it was. The night before I didn�t sleep much at all because Lynn couldn�t keep her mouth shut long enough for me to fall asleep. So I was tired when I got to school. My first period class I took notes, and I took pretty good notes. After History I went to the student center like everyday to get my bagel and a drink. I sat down with Jennifer and Aaron from work. We chatted and I studied a little for my Logic test, which came right after the little get together. I think I did ok on my logic test. I am hoping for a B or so. So English came next. We got our Hamlet tests back. I got a 90/100 on it! I was pretty happy about that. So that made my day even better. Now off to lunch. I sat with Tim until he had to leave for class then I was all alone. I scanned the lunchroom looking for someone to sit with. I saw Lindsay. My stomach drops every time I see her. I almost waved her over to sit with me, but then this beautiful green-eyed girl sat down asking if this seat was taken. Of course it wasn�t so I said it�s all yours. I finished drinking my cherry coke then she said. �Hi, I�m Allison. It�s nice to meet you.� Unlike what you would expect I said Hi, I�m Chris it is very nice to meet you. No stumbling no hesitation. Then she asked if I was waiting for someone and I said not really. She said good, I didn�t want to intrude. Then she said. �SO how are you today�� This conversation lasted a good half-hour. Which I was done with my lunch so hopefully I showed interest. She finished up her lunch and said, �Well I should get going to class so I can do a little reading. Are you ready to go?� I was like �yea.� We both have class in the Clark building. OH MY GOD. This made my day. I was soooo happy. I hope we have lunch on Friday together again, if we do I think numbers will be exchanged or at least invite her to coffee or something. Even if nothing happens between us, it still makes me feel good that such a pretty girl came and sat with me instead of a table with another lone eater sat. I�m going to make a good effort to find her again.

The rest of the day was of no point. I didn�t do anything important. In fact I don�t remember what I did when I got home yesterday.

Today Mike woke me up at 7:45 asking me if he could come over� it was senior ditch day so I said sure. I got out of bed and put on a shirt and waited for him. We played Dynasty Warriors 4 all morning until we had lunch and then he left for a test. I started cleaning my room after he left. My room is so much cleaner now. I just have a little bit more papers to go through, and then I should be about done. Next on my list is to install my RAID card and the two hard drives and my USB 2.0 ports. If I can get my computer totally running fine then I can make my mp3 CDs that I am planning out on what to put on them. I just want to have a lot of good music on one CD instead of having 10 CDs.

For the record� THAT GIRL IS CUTE!

Off the record� I think I can do anything now

For the record� I got a good grade on my English test

Off the record� I gt a well grade on me inglish tesst

For the record� Radiohead kicks ass

Off the record� Kiss my ass hoe.

previous - next

Diaryrings