I hope my house has 1000 corpses. or at least a machine that makes my back not hurt

10:52 p.m., April 27, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Because of this weekend I am stupider and more disturbed than I was early Friday.

Friday was a good day I guess for the most part. I went to class and slept during a few of them. I sat with Katrina, sorry if spelled wrong, at lunch. She is pretty nice. I didn�t see Allison at lunch, which kinda upset me. In current world problems I talked to Rachel. She seems pretty cool. Jaime said I should ask her to a movie� Maybe I will this week. After class I was outside and guess who walked by. Yep Allison. I said hey Allison, how are you. She said stuff back, but I don�t think she remembers me very well. If I see her tomorrow or something I will try and walk with her to refresh her memory. Hopefully that will work, but hopefully she thought and figured out who I was while she walked to class.

Andrew and Mike came over Friday night. We played Star Wars and watched Not Another Teen Movie. Our intelligence dropped a good amount after that.

Saturday Mike went to prom and stuff� so he didn�t stay over. Andrew and I played some games and watched Freddie Got Fingered. Yet again our intelligence dropped. Afterwards we played star wars then some Unreal Tournament 2003. Four hours of UT2003� 3:30 is about time we went to bed.

Today Sunday we went and saw House of 1000 corpses. So yea� let me see how I can put this. OH MY GOD, WHAT THE FUCK? It was kinda scary, pretty gross, and hella disturbing. I kinda liked it, but I will have to buy it when it comes out on DVD. I�ll decide if I like it then or not. Afterwards we made sesame chicken and fried rice.

After everyone left I started to write my essay. And I finished about 10:00. It is a little over in the amount of words I�m supposed to have, but oh well. I think it is ok, but could be a lot better if I had more room to write. 500-600 words is nothing anymore. I can write 500-600 on something really really specific, and I picked a pretty specific topic. It�s worth 150 points. If I do pretty well on this I should get an A or B in the class. I am hoping for the A of course.

I have a stomachache right now and I don�t know why. I ate pretty well today. I bet it is because my back hurts. I hurt my back really bad on Friday and I don�t know how I did that. After I got done talking to Megan I turned and started walking towards the student center and then my back started to spasm and almost took me down. From then on it hurt to bend and walk. My dad got me a back brace Friday night and I have been wearing it all day since and my back still hurts like hell, but it is getting better. Hopefully it will be better really soon. It really sucks having a stupid back.

For the record� My back hurts

Off the record� Bitchmaster: Hey baby, want to rub my back. Allison: oh yes I�ll do that. Rachel: What about me? Bitchmaster: You can too.

For the record� Next weekend I will get smarter

Off the record� X-men 2 comes out hell yea

Good night and god bless the house of 1000 corpses.

previous - next

Diaryrings