X-men 2, killer. Lindsay, not killer

9:28 a.m., May 06, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It�s been a hectic past few days. First things first� Lindsay is claiming that she is pregnant. She isn�t showing me any proof other than her word. Which her words are only poison. I am seeing a lawyer on Friday so hopefully I can get something to work out. All I want is either to prove she is a liar or I want my kid.

I saw X-men 2 on Saturday. I was supposed to see it with Andrew and Jenny, but they didn�t know their pin numbers for the debit cards. And the theater doesn�t take anything but debit cards� so they couldn�t get in so I had to see it alone. I didn�t really mind seeing it alone, it was the first time I have seen a movie alone. It was a cool ass movie. I would love to go see it again, if I ever get money. I need to save a bit for when I my parents go to Hawaii. PARTY. Oh a kinda party. We�ll see.

I have to work today. I hate my new boss; he�s a dick. I hate my job so much, but I really need it. I need to start saving more than I am right now. I am dropping in my bank account. No matter how much I hate my job I will need to work more hours this summer. Depending on what goes on, I may start to look for a new job.

I have a quite of bit of reading to do for English. I am slowly getting it done. I will have to do a lot tonight. Megan is coming over to listen to the history lecture from yesterday.

My back still kinda hurts, so I am still wearing my back brace. It helps a bit, but it prevents me from eating most of the time. It is too tight when I sit down and try to eat. But I am starting to eat better this week than I was last week.

I got into my last I needed to sign up for next year. The girl in my logic class said it is an ok class. Hopefully I will like it.

Well I don�t have anything really else to say

For the record� Lindsay is a bad person

Off the record� I am Jesus 2� more to come next post

For the record� I hate my job

Off the record� If today was opposite day I would love my job.

previous - next

Diaryrings