Finals next week then freedom until i work next

3:31 p.m., May 10, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It is finally Saturday and I slept into about 11:00 today. It is a lot longer than I would have like to have slept until. But oh well. I got up took and shower and ate. I played a few games then I finally started on doing my logic final. It is a take home so it shouldn�t be too hard, but it is pretty long. I have to read two arguments then paraphrase them and outline them. I also have a few other things in there to do too. I�m going to meet with a few different people to see what they got for the answers. Hopefully we all do well on this and get A�s, well everyone but Lindsay, that fat bitch. I can still bitch about her since she is still in town. After school is out then I will forget about her.

My parents leave a week from today to go to Hawaii. That means I get a whole 12 days to be alone in this house. I have about $150 to spend on a party. I just need someone to buy everything. I don�t think I will spend that much on it but I won�t go over $150.

I had breakfast at Braiden yesterday. It was the first time I have had breakfast there. I just ate hash browns and had a cup of coffee. I took a bagel for later though. I also got some teabags.

Here is my final schedule

History is Tuesday may 14th at 7:00-9:00

Logic is a take home

English is Wednesday May 15th 9:10-11:10

Current World Problems is Monday at 1:30-3:30

Psychology is Wednesday 3:40-5:40

I have two tests in psychology. One of the tests is our final and the other one is a test that will replace the lowest test grade. So I�m going to take both tests since it can�t hurt me.

I have to work in a bit, I don�t like working! How many times do I have to tell everyone that. I guess telling people doesn�t matter since no one can do anything about it but me. But people feel free to come visit me at work. The only good thing about my job is the discount I get. Yep that is the only good thing at all. But I think I�m only going to be working there for only a few more months since I am going to try to do research next school year.

Well I�m going to go get ready for work and eat and stuff.

For the record� I hate finals

Off the record� I like bagels

For the record� The cute girl in my history class seems to have a boyfriend

Off the record� Oh well

For the record� I�m just going to have a good break this summer

Off the record� Just being lazy and having fun

previous - next

Diaryrings