Hey dick, don't point that dick at me.

11:04 a.m., August 14, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I can�t understand why some people like to bother other people� Especially ones who think you want to see their dick� some dude who keeps messaging me has been trying to a few times now� Let�s take a look at the record.

Centaurlord (10:40:17 PM): c2c?

robstrongco (10:40:22 PM): cam to cam

Centaurlord (10:40:34 PM): i don't have a cam

robstrongco (10:40:51 PM): u want to wacth?

Centaurlord (10:41:08 PM): i don't know

Centaurlord (10:42:17 PM): that's sick

robstrongco (10:42:25 PM): sorry.

robstrongco (10:45:00 PM): never seen one?

Centaurlord (10:45:15 PM): well, i do have one

robstrongco (10:45:43 PM): yup. i looks the same

robstrongco (10:46:16 PM): it looks the same

Centaurlord (10:47:05 PM): ok..., but why would i want to see one?

robstrongco (10:47:23 PM): compare who has bigger

centaurlord (10:48:25 PM): ok...

robstrongco (10:48:45 PM): u like to see more?

centaurlord (10:48:55 PM): not really

robstrongco (10:54:08 PM): we can stand side by side at the urinals and compare dicks

centaurlord (10:54:44 PM): i have no desire to compare dicks with anyone

robstrongco (10:55:36 PM): or touch dick to dick?

centaurlord (10:56:02 PM): me and my dick don't want to be in contact with any other dicks

robstrongco (10:56:31 PM): ok

centaurlord (10:57:25 PM): is that the only reason you wanted to talk to me?

robstrongco (10:57:46 PM): no

robstrongco (10:57:58 PM): njust want to get to know you.

robstrongco (10:58:41 PM): hold one

robstrongco (10:59:12 PM): hold on

robstrongco (9:28:22 AM): hey . you want to view my cam? just kidding

Centaurlord (10:10:55 AM): why do you want meto see your web cam?

robstrongco (10:11:39 AM): i'm showing my dick

Centaurlord (10:12:05 AM): don't talk to me anymore if that is what you are going to be talking to me about

robstrongco (10:12:23 AM): ok

So you see� I don�t mind meeting people from time to time� I just don�t want to meet any dicks�

On a worse note� Erin is sick. She has a sore throat and a headache. Her temperature was 100.1 last night. I went over and watched Futurerama with her and then played some Mario Golf. I hope she gets better soon. She can�t be sick before she leaves. I will be sad when she goes back to school.

I got the last of my books. My anatomy book cost $131.00. Now all I have left to get are stupid notebooks, which I will only use half of. But I have to do well this time around. I got my logic grade updated from last semester. I got a B! I�m pretty happy for that kinda�

Well, time for me to go now� got to do laundry� no real laundry� and get done with all the shit my dad wants me to do.

For the record� I don�t like dicks

Off the record� I like my dick though

For the record� Erin�s sick

Off the record� She doesn�t have the sick sexy voice like Phoebe does in Friends.

For the record� Romance of the Three Kingdoms VIII came out two days ago.

Off the record� Circuit City is so gay that I bet we didn�t get the game in.

previous - next

Diaryrings