School started but i missed it... Bye Erin. I miss you all ready.

10:44 p.m., August 28, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

School has started. School is making me thirsty! Well if you seen Seinfeld then you would get the little joke.

Well first things first� I�m back from Minnesota, and I had an OK time there. It was nice seeing a lot of my family. And then again it was seeing family which is boring. They are totally different kinds of people up in Minnesota. They like different things and have lots of different interests than what I have, so talking to them is kinda difficult. But oh well.

I had to miss the first day of school because I was gone, but I got to go on Wednesday. I didn�t really miss that much, but I still would have liked to have gone on Monday. Jaime is in two of my classes� two of my main classes, which is nice so we can share notes and what not. I need to do really well in these classes. And I think I will too. I don�t have a fat bitch to worry about. (Lindsay for those who don�t remember). But I will be sad because Erin is going to be all the way in Minnesota having her own school to worry about. I think it is kind of good that she will be gone, so I can focus more on my school, but I will miss her so much.

Erin and I went shopping for her last night. It is hard to shop with her because she is so damn indecisive. But she got two shirts and some cute underwear. I also got her some body spray and lotions at the bath and body works store. She smells good.

Tomorrow we are going to go shopping for a wallet for my birthday. I know it isn�t a surprise since I know what I am getting, but oh well, it will be really nice. She needs to give me a bigger picture of her so I can have it in my room. Right now I just have wallet size. I need to give her a few pictures of me so she can take them with her. I still need chop sticks�

Tomorrow I am having dinner at Erin�s house with her family. It is going to be kinda weird since I don�t like to eat at other places. But it is our last night together for a long time!

I�m addicted to NCAA football 2004 and Madden 2004. Erin is getting good at those games too. I have to finish the season in madden so I can get my college players drafted and stuff then do NCAA� then Madden�

I have good news I don�t think Lindsay goes to CSU anymore. But her lesbo friend does� I saw that Laura on Wednesday. Not a pleasant sight. She has bigger sideburns than Elvis. I like trashing people from time to time. Jaime and I do stuff like that in class. We should tape what we say. It�s pretty funny.

Why is it that Andrew lives in Winter Park when Florida doesn�t have winter? Funk that.

For the record� Erin is leaving

Off the record� Erin smells good

For the record� F-zero came out

Off the record� Andrew is going to be getting a package

For the record� School is ok

Off the record� I�m not lying

previous - next

Diaryrings