Kill Bill again! and I can't major two times.

2:12 p.m., October 19, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

It has been a long week full of stress� I was sick most of the week. I was worst on Monday when I had my anatomy test. Which I didn�t do well on� I got a 64. I also had a statistics test. I don�t know how well I did on that, but I think I missed hopefully not more than 3, but we�ll see Monday. Then Friday I had my abnormal psychology, that one I think I did well on. But all in all last week sucked. I worked Tuesday and Thursday both days which I should have spent studying.

Last journal entry felt good to say. And I think everyone understands what I was feeling. But anyway� I feel better this week.

Dan and I went to see Kill Bill� it was my second time, and it still was great. I won�t see it again in the theaters, but that is because I am poor. But it still is a great movie. Then we came home and watched the Avalanche lose. And now I�m watch Denver Broncos lose� I doubt by the time I�m done they would win so� you check the score.

I downloaded the Kill Bill soundtrack. It has some good songs. I�m also downloading, what I think is a Marilyn Manson Concert. It looks like a weird format, but I will have to figure it out. I think it is a video since it is like 680mb. So what ever�

This coming week I will have to decide what I am going to be taking next semester. I wanted to add the Human and Family Development major, but there is no possible way for me to actually get it done in the year and a half. So I will just have to find out if there is a minor in that. Then maybe, if need to or something in the future, I can always go back and finish it off if I need to. But hopefully I will get a good enough GRE score with some good letters of recommendations.

But I have to start getting to know my teachers, but I will have to try and not be scared.

I have nothing else really to say. Not much goes on here right now.

For the record� Kill Bill is cool

Off the record� Denver Broncos losing is not cool

For the record� I use a lot of rum compared to any other alcohol

Off the record� Beer is good, but most of mine is warm since I don�t have any good way of getting it cold.

For the record� Thanks Erin

Off the record� Only she will understand. But maybe ann.

For the record� I LOVE CHINA SEA CANDLES FROM YANKEE CANDLE!

Off the record� Damn Yankee Candle discontinued it. Anyone who can get me more of that scent I will be grateful.

previous - next

Diaryrings