100th posting! but same stuff

4:58 p.m., November 06, 2003

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Welcome to my 100th diary posting

Ok� Nothing really changed, my stomach still doesn�t feel good, but I go this stuff that is supposed to block nausea and only that. If that works then that would be wonderful. It should help until I get my anti-depressants working.

I got a 76 on my last human and family development test� it is 20 points less than what I should have gotten. Now the only way I can get an A is to get 99s on the last two tests. That I don�t think is possible, but it still is worth a try. I still have a chance to get an A in statistics.

I am going to go see Dr. Gingerich about doing research or something with her. I wanted to be her TA, but she said she had TAs for the next two years. That really blows, because I thought that would be a lot of fun. Maybe next semester or this summer I can become one. I am going to talk to a few other teachers so I can get more options.

I�ve been watching Friends season 3 this week. It makes me feel better when I watch this show. It only helps for a while, but still it is better than nothing. Season 5 came out, so I will have to get that soon. I think I have seen all of season 4 with Erin, but I don�t remember which one we saw together. I might have to watch season 4 again.

I got my review at work. Then I got another one. I was pissed about the first one since I didn�t get a raise. But the second one I did. It wasn�t much, but oh well. I guess its ok. I still don�t want to work next semester. I guess it still will all depend on what I get lined up for research and such.

I saw the Matrix yesterday. It was a pretty good movie. I don�t know if I will go see it again though. I would have to see the other two first again in order to decide on if it is something I want to see in the theater again. I liked Kill Bill better.

Now I�m forgetting what I was going to write about. But oh well� it is time for me to go to work now

For the record� I still don�t like my job

Off the record� It makes me depressed

For the record� I am getting tired of school

Off the record� School makes me depressed too

For the record� I ate a lot today

Off the record� That�s good huh?

previous - next

Diaryrings