No Zelda yet, No girls yet, No more bush again.

8:52 p.m., January 16, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

This is the second post that I have posted today� I got out of it last night so the last post was a delay from the 15th

One of my banners ran itself out today. I might put that one back up for another run, but I might just wait a while. I am going to make another one once I find a few more pictures. I�m not good at making banners, but oh well. If I spent a lot more time on it then I could get a lot better. Would better banners make more people come? Who knows.

I�ve been feeling really off lately. I�m getting confused and lazy. I need people to come over and get me out of here� People I know, not the bad people. I�m so tired, but not sleepy.

I waited all morning for the mail lady and she finally got here around 11:45� I got the mail but I didn�t get my Zelda game. I was upset. I really want my game. It said that it was sent on the 13th so it should have gotten here today. Oh well, with my luck I will get it on Thursday. I don�t want it then because I will have to deal with school. Or well I could play it all day Friday since I don�t have class on that day and I don�t think I will have much stuff to read since I will only be going to like half my classes this coming week. I really wanted to have read the first volume in my Three Kingdoms box set. I didn�t really even start it. You can�t count being on page 3 as starting it. Once I hit chapter 2 then I have started it and therefore I must finish it. I will get to that book sooner or later. I really want to read it. When I get my game I will beat Zelda 1 and 2, then read the book. I think that sounds like a fair deal. Of course it is a fair deal, I thought of it. All my deals I propose are fair.

So, when should I start paying attention to politics? Hmmm� First I need to figure out where I stand on issues. Looking at my views on certain topics you would think that no one can get ever more conservative. But then you hear my views on other topics and you think damn how much freedom can you allow a person? So� First thing� I hate George W. Bush. I shouldn�t even capitalize his name since I dislike him. He will not be getting my vote no matter how bad the democrat is. And this time I�m not going to throw my vote away on someone who has no chance� If there was no chance of bush winning then I would gladly vote fascist or nationalist. Isn�t a vote for a nationalist a vote for a republican? Could be� Why are we so concerned about outsiders when Americans are having a bad time right now. Immigration is flooding our low end job market. If there are homeless Americans, then why are we giving jobs to foreigners? I remember when my friend was looking for a job and they asked him if he was an American Citizen, and of course he was. Then after I waited for his interview to be over, I looked across the counter and saw that maybe two people spoke English. By the way� my friend didn�t get the job. Why do they ask you if you are American if it matters to no one? But on the other hand, if we don�t have immigrants doing all the crappy jobs, then not all the jobs would get done. Well I can�t really say I don�t like immigrants, I just don�t like the ones who don�t speak English. I don�t want my taxes going to help people who come to mooch off the United State�s programs.

Now that you are thinking I�m a closed minded fool, just let me let you know, that theses are my opinions, and you know what I never said you have to believe them, and if you happen to believe them, then good for you. I don�t talk politics or religion with people because I don�t care what anyone else thinks since I�m not looking for a change nor am I looking to change anyone.

I�m finally almost done with my �Rainbow�s End� candle. It�s a good scent, but I need something new. Yes I am a guy who likes scented candles. And yes I am a guy who has scented oil.

I need some love people, send me some cute nice girl. But I don�t know if that will make me any happier. It would give me someone to hang out with though. I hate to ask people to hang out when I�m not very happy. Girlfriends are those kinds of people who come over when you aren�t happy.

I have to work tomorrow. Maybe I will get fired like they said I would if I didn�t sell any of the damn services agreements. It�s just really amazing that they expect me to sell stuff when I only work like 8 hours a week. 8 hours in like 2 or 3 days! It is lucky that I even sell a CD in that time. How can you compare numbers when there are no numbers to compare? I need more than 8 hours of work, but I don�t want to work since I don�t like the place. I would love to go back to Mancinos and just bake bread four days a week. That is all I would have to work since that is about all the time they needed me baking before when I worked there. 60 hours of work done in 30� damn I was good; too bad I hated the boss�s bitch daughter. And too bad I quit a month before she got fired� well, asked to get a real job by her dad� yea it is getting fired, but in a nice way.

I sure could use some raw chicken and some cold rice right now� If I had that I could make my sesame chicken and friend rice� I think I will make it tomorrow. I�m getting too skinny again; I need to eat more� How skinny you ask? I don�t know, I don�t have a scale, I just know I should be eating more when I have nothing else to do. Eating is a good way to waste time. I would eat more if my mom would buy more food that is easier to make. I get tired of making popcorn chicken and stuff like that. I want better stuff. I want a salad right now, but we only have bacon bits and croutons.

I have to admit� I like this new Office 2003 program. It has some pretty good features.

For the record� I don�t like politics

Off the record� I saw Bush sucking a dude�s dick in the oval office.

For the record� I�m not racist

Off the record� I just don�t like people who don�t speak English

For the record� I like the Cure

Off the record� Bloodflowers can bleed all over me.

previous - next

Diaryrings