Just a big ass rash, no jackin for a while

11:18 p.m., January 26, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Today was the first day of my cognitive lab. It was pretty fun actually because we had to do an experiment. I did pretty well on the experiment. The class is pretty small� I think there were only eight people total. I like to have small lab classes. Also this evening I had my first meeting for the research that I am helping with. I am signed up to do three hours of help this week and like six next week. It is going to give me quite a bit work. I think it will be good work though. I am looking forward to doing it.

Well on a somewhat good note. I went to the doctor and got my penis checked out. First time a girl has touched me without making me honery� But anyway, she said it is most likely not herpes, it is probably just dry irritated skin that is irritated to hell and back again. It is getting better. I have can�t do anything with my dick for a while. No jackin� for a long time until it is healed. But if it takes two weeks to heal then that�s fine with me. I rather have irritated skin that something worse. Although I think a blow job would help moisten my skin�

Well damn Mike and his damn Warcraft 3 shit. That�s right I installed Warcraft tonight and played it for a little bit. I don�t like it as much as Rise Of Nations because of the slowness of Warcraft. But it still is kinda fun. I�ll probably play it some more when I have more times in a few days.

I will be at school for the whole week from 9 am � 5:30 pm. While that seems like a lot, I think I will get a lot more done while I am there. I am going to get Subway tomorrow probably. It costs a bit but it still is good.

Well, I�m out of what I was going to write about since I am kinda distracted by Seinfeld.

For the record� I am pretty sure I�m clean

Off the record� I�m sure it is just a damn rash

For the record� Something is going to need attention in a few weeks

Off the record� Will I have someone to give me attention?

previous - next

Diaryrings