Cognitive tests are getting in the way of girl seeking

9:28 p.m., February 16, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Today was a long day. I went to school at the normal 9:00am but I was a little more tired than usual. I don�t remember if I slept good or not. I went to lab then after that I went to the library to study for a bit. I saw Jennifer, not Jessika there� her name is Jennifer, I have to remember that. For those who don�t know she is the chunky cute blond. She said she thinks the funny looking cute girl�s name is Jessica. But it might be spelled with a k. I know a Jessika with a K in it but I don�t remember who it is�

I later saw Allison and sat with her for a while just talking. She is a really nice person. She�s in a few classes so it is nice to talk to someone with the same schedule as me. I got through all the cognitive slides and then I just had to take a break. I will have to get through them again tomorrow maybe. My main goal is not to study my ass off for my test, but to talk to that girl I am dreaming about.

Today sitting in the library during the time after I finished reading and before I talked to Allison I had some of the sexiest daydreams I have ever had. They weren�t about anyone in particular oddly, but damn I can�t have that shit in my head when I�m trying to sleep in the library, I might have an accident. Eewwwwwwww�.

So tonight I didn�t really study but I watched WWE raw. I don�t usually watch it but I just felt kinda burnt out from studying that I needed a break and I sometimes like to watch wrestling. Well depending on who is on.

Now I�m just waiting until my sleeping pill kicks in so I can sleep. I only have two left before I�m out. I don�t know if I will get a refill or not, but we�ll see. I might just go back and get different ones that might work better. But anyway�

Wish me luck on my tests. WISH IT DAMNIT!

For the record� Tomorrow is a big day

Off the record� Tomorrow is a very good chance day since we have an S&P test on Thursday

For the record� ODB and I still like it raw

Off the record� Shimmy shimmy ya.

previous - next

Diaryrings