I can sleep again...

2:51 p.m., February 27, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

A lot has happened since Monday, the day I just about fell apart. Well I guess it really isn�t all that much, but it is an improvement.

Well Tuesday I got my S&P test back, I got a 71% on it. I am bummed about that since I thought I did a bit better. I guess next time I must spend a little more time on the book reading. I know I can do a lot better and I must do a lot better. Nothing really much else happened on Tuesday.

Wednesday I had my S&P lab test. I think I did pretty well on it. Hopefully this one I get a B at least. Stats afterwards tired me out. I have a stats test on Wednesday, so I have to spend all weekend making my cheat sheets and figuring out how to use them. I think if I can just sit down and work on stats I will do really well on the test.

Thursday� We had a guest speaker come to S&P� he talked about eye diseases and showed pictures. It was really gross. I hope I never have any problems like that. I went to the library after class and played like usual. I�m getting a little bit further in Lufia� Cognitive came and Ben wasn�t there� so we had a different teacher. The class was interesting. It was about false memories. I have lots of those� well they aren�t false to me� I went to my counseling class, but it got canceled. I was kinda upset since I sat through Cognitive because counseling takes attendance. Since we didn�t have class I kinda wasted the day playing my game in the library.

Last night Mike came over and we watched the first DVD of Twin Peaks� I like that show, but I really really really really really really really really want season two, but they haven�t made it on DVD. I drank three of my expired beers last night, and now I only have like 7 left. I have to drink those this weekend so they don�t go worse than they are. I don�t know what bad beer tastes like, so to me these beers are fine. I just don�t want to waste them.

Today I had my driving simulator to do. I had three girls. The first one was really nice, the second was kinda stuck-upish, and the third one was really cute, but smoked� I don�t like girls who smoke. It smells. I rather have a girl who smokes pot than cigarettes. Oh well�

I�ve been playing a lot of Final Fantasy 9. That is one of my favorite Final Fantasies. I wish I had a portable PSone, and then I could take that to school instead of my Gameboy. But you know, I never thought about taking one when I had a job.

I did get my W-2 but my parents never told me. I made a little under $10,000. Last year I made like $10,500 which bumped me up in taxes. But it you calculate how much I �bought� from Circuit City, vs how much I actually made, you see that I �bought� more than I actually made. But if I would have �bought� everything instead of buying it all then I would have taken 2 times as much as I made. Oh well.

I�ve been thinking about my feelings, you know the touchy ones� but I still don�t know what I want. The lovely co5girl says I need a �Tuesday friend.� I didn�t know what that was, but she proceeded to write that it is a person that I can fuck with no commitment ties. While that might be what I want or would like, it is something that I don�t think I could do. Unless� *wink wink* I still don�t think it is the sex I want as much as just sleeping with someone, no really sleeping. But then again, this week hasn�t been all lonely like so I didn�t think about it that much compared to the last few weeks. I would think that since I don�t think about it and my sleeping is better that would have been the cause for my lack of sleep, but it wasn�t� I know the cause of my lack of sleep and it has very little to do with anything on that topic.

On the sleeping note, Monday was the first night I got 4 hours of good sleep, then through the week I got more and more, except last night Mike and I were up playing Castlevania� but I got sleep after that. This weekend I�m going to eat, sleep, study and play Final Fantasy 9. I don�t really want to get out this weekend, but anyone is welcome to come over and force me into a study break. No really, please come over. Jennifer, Mike, Megan, Dorothy, Tara, Alison, Dan, Stacey, Jesus, Satan, Steve, and anyone else I am forgetting please come over. (for those who have superiority issues, those names are in no special order).

For the record� I will be drunk tonight, tomorrow night and possibly Sunday night.

Off the record� If you get offended at what I say when I�m drunk, you are a lame person

For the record� Lame=lacking needful or desirable substance

Off the record� Lame people will be disposed of systematically.

previous - next

Diaryrings