FU OU & OS. My results of my test about tests

8:56 p.m., June 30, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

I should be writing a profile of a test participant right now, but instead I am watching Law and Order and writing this.

I�m getting over being sick I should be fine by Friday.

Monday I took a test. I got a B on it. I think it is moved up to an 86%. I argued for two questions. So my grade isn�t too bad. I wanted at least a 90 so I can stabilize an A better. I have an A in my lab class, but that isn�t a surprise. I can�t stop paying attention to the teacher. *Big Grin*. So I met this girl named Christy or something of that spelling. I made her a Cure mp3 CD and a copy of Bloodflowers. She�s pretty cool. Though she is going to be going to school at DU. I think I am going to start hitting on Audrey. If I find out she is single then I could ask her to a movie next Friday. This Friday would be too soon for something so bold from me. Also this weekend is a holiday�

On Tuesday I got the new Cure CD, The Cure. I also got South Park season 4. I�m going to watch South Park this weekend in between setting off fireworks and drinking. I hope my parents are gone.

Yesterday I didn�t do shit. I played Rise of Nations most of the day. Why wasn�t I playing UO you ask? It is because the dude who runs the server was getting faster DSL. So UO was down since Saturday. But today it is finally back up. I played for about an hour and a half, but then I started to do this. I have to write my paragraph before I play again.

I know I haven�t been talking to many people this past week and the reason for that is because I was sick. Yes I know I was avoiding people and that is just too bad. I�ll probably be more talkative tomorrow or Friday. I still have a bit of thinking to do. I looked at University of Oregon and Oregon State for grad school and neither school has a master�s of clinical psychology. I am going to look at a few other schools in Oregon and maybe Washington. Then one day I will have to talk to a few teachers to find good schools and get my letters of recommendations. Where am I going to go? I need to start looking of my GRE books so I can do well. I need to do well since I don�t have the GPA to get me into grad school that easily.

Well� Law and Order is over now and I need to write my paragraph

For the record� Colds suck ass.

Off the record� I should make a video of that.

For the record� I love Law and Order.

Off the record� I love other types of visual entertainment.

For the record� I have a head ache.

Off the record� My soul aches.

previous - next

Diaryrings