Oooppppsss. i bought the wrong stuff.

9:38 p.m., August 05, 2004

Right now I am...

FEELING: The current mood of centaurlord@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

EATING: nothing.

WEARING: Jeans and my ozzy shirt

HEARING: My loud ass computer fans

THINKING: I wish Suji would hurry and get here...

RIGHT NOW I AM:

Where do you want to go?

previous
archive
current
next
profile

diaryland

Contact me!

email
guest book
profile
notes

You!

Yesterday and Tuesday were semi-eventual days. I called Erin, and it was less than enthusiastic. I don�t know if she is going to be my friend or not. I guess I will call her again sometime next week and that will be the decision. I�m not sure if I can right now or not. We�ll see later on I guess.

I also go my rack mount, and external drive kit. It turned out that the rack mount was for a SATA hard drive not an IDE. It would have been smart to just to send it back and get a different one, but I decided not to. Instead I placed an order for a 160 gig SATA hard drive, two sticks of 512mb PC2700 ram, and a DVDRW duel layer drive. It cost about $330, but that seems like a good price considering what I am getting. After I get the SATA hard drive installed I might just take the other two hard drives out of my system and just use them in my drive kit.

I also purchased the WWE Chris Beniot Hard Knocks DVD. It is pretty cool. I still have a DVD full of classic matches to watch.

Tomorrow is my last day of summer class. I think I will do pretty well on the final. I just need like a 60% or something to get an A. I�m watching Law and Order, like always, instead of studying. I will probably look over my notes later tonight and then tomorrow morning and call it good.

My job isn�t all that wonderful. I made a mistake and charged the wrong credit card and my co-worker got all pissed. If I was trained on how to do refunds and what not the situation would have been so bad. He also didn�t know how to do a refund. I had to call my boss to learn how. My boss didn�t seem upset about the mistake. Also I was there alone for two hours, which were busy hours. I didn�t get to mop which the morning crew didn�t do even though they had two people all morning. This job better not get stressful, it�s a shit job and not supposed to be hard and stressful. Stress is not worth 6.75 an hour.

I got an E-mail telling me that my Gold membership will be ending in 29.9999 days. I mainly just want the banner ads. I wish I had like 100,000 banners. I would have to make some new banners.

Anyway�

For the record� Almost summer vacation

Off the record� Almost smart

For the record� My computer is going to kick ass more so

Off the record� I hope I don�t be poor still

previous - next

Diaryrings